Executive Committee

Below is the list of current SD66 DFL Executive Committee members (elected through 2020–2022). For those considering increasing their commitment to party involvement, we have a detailed description of the roles of SD66 DFL officers (members of the Executive Committee) available in PDF format (605 KB).


Chair: Ryan Lee
Vice Chair: VACANT
Secretary: Remy Huerta-Stemper
Treasurer: VACANT
Outreach Officer: VACANT

Board of Directors

James Carr
Liz Danielson
Paul Farseth
Hallie Finucane
Darlene Guy
Katrina Lee
Ruth Ellen Luehr
Eric Meyer
Christian Schweitzer
Theresa St. Aoro
Priscilla Wyeth